Our Church Officers

Our Deacons, Ruling Elders, and Minister are all ordained as church officers to serve Providence in their unique roles.


Rev. Jesse Pirschel

Rev. Christian McArthur

Rev. Dave Crum


Alan Bowley

Brian Chicoine

Aaron Hook

Will Powell

Matt Thompson

Ron Thorn


Adam Barret

Christian Guinn

Isaiah Thorn

Garrett Newman

Ryan Golgosky

Buck Watkins

Jeff Hutchinson

David Apodaca